Nicole Angela Rigby's Site
 
This is kinda late post. Last saturday, we went to trinoma to visit and fetch my Mom. She was assigned in that branch for her work. At first we looked for her but when we saw that she is still busy, we went around the mall and Tita Elma bought us some ice cream :) Then Mom texted Ninang and she was looking for us. We went back to their store again and she said to look for a place for me to play around while waiting for her. We then went to timezone. First I played some frog and car game.
Then Tita Loida and I rode the train. Then the small feris wheel with Ninang. I have a video of it. It was captured with a video cellphone so it is not so clear. I would like to share it with you:
After that we went to landmark to look around. When I felt tired, I looked for a chair so I could drink some milk. :)) Then Tita Elma and Tita Loida decided to go to powerbooks. Ate Lhara and Ninang was looking for clothes so they stayed in landmark. When we were in powerbooks, I found a comfy chair and read some books. Here is a video of it:
When Ninang texted Tita Elma I still don't like to go because I enjoyed sitting and reading in that comfy chair. But then we have to go and fetch Mommy so I had no choice. I had a fun time and hope to do it again.



Leave a Reply.